Get in touch. You may contact us on any of the below means and will ensure to respond at the earliest.

Head Office 

MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd
17, Triq Is-Suq,
Il-Furjana   FRN1081

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 17:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 16:00hrs

Contact Direct Line / Email
David Warrington

Managing Director      

+356 22067113 

david@muia.com.mt 

Chris Busuttil

Director

+35622067111
chris@muia.com.mt
Darren Vella

Financial Controller

+356 22067115

darren@muia.com.mt

Naomi Axiaq

Accounts Department

+356 22067134

naomia@muia.com.mt

Andrew Pizzuto

Commercial Claims

+356 22067119
andrew@muia.com.mt
Manuela Caruana

Commercial Underwriting Department

+356 22067118

manuela@muia.com.mt

Ingrid Debattista 

Commercial Underwriting Department

+356 22067117

ingridd@muia.com.mt

Daniela Agius

Personal Lines Underwriter

+356 22067121

daniela@muia.com.mt

Tony Bugeja

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067130

tony@muia.com.mt

Donnalee Farrugia

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067136

donnalee@muia.com.mt

Kayleigh Vella

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067137

kayleigh@muia.com.mt

Romina Vella

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067125

romina@muia.com.mt

Shawn Mifsud

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067126

shawn@muia.com.mt

Marouska Teuma

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067135

marouska@muia.com.mt

Luke Cachia Webster

Motor Department

+356 22067123

lukec@muia.com.mt

Zabbar Branch 

MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd
53, St Joseph, Triq Il-Mina Ta Homesch 
Zabbar

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday and Wednesday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Saturday

09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 18:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs

Saturday

09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Contact Direct Line / Email
Daniel Schembri
Branch Manager      
+356 220672155 
daniels@muia.com.mt 
Maria Pia Busuttil
Personal Lines Department
+35622067153
mariab@muia.com.mt
Chanice Caruana
Personal Lines Department
+356 22067152
chanicec@muia.com.mt