Get in touch. You may contact us on any of the below means and will ensure to respond at the earliest.

Head Office 

MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd
380, Cannon Road
Santa Venera SVR 9033

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 17:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 16:00hrs

Contact Direct Line / Email
Nicky Warrington

General Manager    

+356 22067128 

nickyw@muia.com.mt 

Chris Busuttil

Director

+35622067111
chris@muia.com.mt
Darren Vella

Financial Controller

+356 22067115

darren@muia.com.mt

Naomi Axiaq

Accounts Department

+356 22067134

naomia@muia.com.mt

Andrew Pizzuto

Commercial Claims

+356 22067119
andrew@muia.com.mt
Manuela Caruana

Commercial Underwriting Department

+356 22067118

manuela@muia.com.mt

Tracy Zerafa

Commercial Underwriting Department

+356 22067138

tracy@muia.com.mt

Daniela Agius

Personal Lines Underwriter

+356 22067121

daniela@muia.com.mt

Tony Bugeja

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067130

tony@muia.com.mt

Donnalee Farrugia

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067136

donnalee@muia.com.mt

Kayleigh Vella

Motor Underwriting Department

+356 22067137

kayleigh@muia.com.mt

Romina Vella

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067125

romina@muia.com.mt

Shawn Mifsud

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067126

shawn@muia.com.mt

Marouska Teuma

Motor Claims Department

+356 22067135

marouska@muia.com.mt

Luke Cachia Webster

Motor Department

+356 22067123

lukec@muia.com.mt

Zabbar Branch 

MelitaUnipol Insurance Agency Ltd
52, St Joseph, Triq Il-Mina Ta` Hompesch 
Zabbar

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday and Wednesday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Saturday

09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs

Saturday

09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Contact Direct Line / Email
Daniel Schembri
Branch Manager      
+356 22067155 
daniels@muia.com.mt 
Maria Pia Busuttil
Personal Lines Department
+35622067153
mariab@muia.com.mt
Chanice Caruana
Personal Lines Department
+356 22067152
chanicec@muia.com.mt